Skip to content ↓



Senior Leadership Team:

Stuart  Rees Principal
Jane Hobbs Vice Principal 
Paddy Gallagher Director of Inclusion and Wellbeing
Gurinder Sandhu Director for Progress, Data and Assessment
Tait  Coles Director for Teaching & Learning
Kirsty Roden Business Manager

All Other Staff:

(Listed alphabetically)

Tahzim Akhtar Catering Unit Manager
Azeem  Akram Teacher - Science
Javaria  Arif Catering Assistant
Shahena Begum Key Skills Leader
Danielle  Bennett Behaviour & Attendance Manager
Jean Claude  Bolombelo Catering Assistant
Harriet Brassington Head of Year (Maternity cover)
Liam Brennan Pastoral Head of Year
Debbie Cunningham Finance Officer
Charlotte Dean History Teacher
Mandy  Dowling Administrator
Mahwish  Durrani Catering Assistant
Samantha Fowler Teacher- Art 
Jonathan Gallon Data Manager
Loukia Giannoula Head of Enterprise
Jessica  Huartson Teacher - English
Aiysha Hussain Apprentice Learning Support Assistant - Level 3
Mahrunnisa  Ibrahim Catering Assistant
Mehjabeen  Iqbal Teacher - Maths
Lauren Jackson Learning Support Assistant x 0.8
Stephaine Jacques Literacy and Intervention Specialist
Helen  Jones Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Sophia  Kadir Learning Support Assistant x 0.5
Josh Kaine Unqualified Teacher- PE
Salma Khan Teacher - ICT/Business
Rehan  Khan  Teacher - Maths
Ben Lawson Teacher- Georgraphy
Valerie Lawton SEN Lead
Sanna Mafhooz Teacher - RE
Nighat Malik Reception/Admin
Jonathan Martin Community Manager
Amy  Moorcroft Head of Sport
Jessica  Orchard Head of the Arts
    Teacher - Music & Drama
Rob Potts Lead Practitioner in English
Hebebur Rahman Apprentice Learning Support Assistant- Level 2
Will Smith Premises Assistant
Martyn Stead iCT Assistant
Thomas Stokes Pastoral Head of Year
Charlotte Stuart Head of PE
Bethany Suggitt Apprentice Admin
Mahe-Jabeen  Tassadiq Teacher - Science
Jayne  Theodorou SENCO
Sharee  Tingle Cover Supervisor/Co-ordinator
Chris Wademan Learning Support Assistant/Driver
Ian Walker Head of Science
Ryan Walker ICT & Systems Manager
Lynne Ware Teacher - English 
Nicholas White Teacher - PE/Geography
Andy Williams Catering Manager
Katy Woodcock Pastoral Head of Year/Deputy DSL