

## Governing Body and Committee Structures 2021/22

Governing Body	
Chair	Chris Schofield
Vice Chair / Education	Rachel Jacobs
Governor / Health & Safety	Rob Moon
Governor / Business	Dave Baldwin
Governor / Finance	Nick Aldridge
Governor / Safeguarding	Richard White
Governor / Data Protection	Steve Hawthorn
Governor / SEND/ Education	Pam Essler
Governor / Vision / Finance	Mark Hughes
Parent Governor	Vacancy
Parent Governor	Vacancy
Staff Governor	Charlotte Stuart
Principal	Stuart Rees (ex officio)

Education Scrutiny Panel	
Governor / Chair	Richard White
Governor	Rachel Jacobs
Governor	Pam Essler
Governor	Chris Schofield
Principal	Stuart Rees (ex officio)

Finance & Resources Committee	
Governor / Chair	Nick Aldridge
Governor	Rob Moon
Governor (Internal Audit)	Chris Schofield
Governor	David Baldwin
Business Manager	Kirsty Roden
Principal / Accounting Officer	Stuart Rees (ex officio)
Governor	Mark Hughes
Observer	Wayne Jacobs

## Other supplementary working parties include:

- Complaints Panel: 3 governors
- Pupil Disciplinary Panel: 3 governors plus Clerk
- Principal's Performance Management Panel: 3 governors plus external advisor
- Staff Pay Award Panel: 3 governors

External Advisors	
School Improvement Advisor	John Bower MBE
Safeguarding Advisor	Pat McDermott
SEN Advisor	Barbara Telford
Financial Advisor	School Resource Management Advisor